News and Events

Stay up to date with the latest news. Chat with us at an upcoming event. Learn about the latest API breaches and cyberattacks. Be the first to hear about our newest feature updates.

All News and Events

Press Releases

  • Date: February 6, 2023
Cequence Security Enhances API Security Testing Capabilities
Learn More

Events

  • Date: February 16, 2023
  • Location: 8AM PT / 11AM ET
Warm Up Valentine’s Day with Cequence Security
Learn More

Events

  • Date: March 19, 2023
  • Location: Denver
FS-ISAC – Americas Spring Summit
Learn More

Events

  • Date: March 17, 2023
  • Location: Miami
Cyber Security Summit
Learn More

Events

  • Date: March 8, 2023
  • Location: Seattle
Cyber Security Summit
Learn More

Events

  • Date: February 22, 2023
  • Location: Silicon Valley
Cyber Security Summit
Learn More

Events

  • Date: February 10, 2023
  • Location: Atlanta
Cyber Security Summit
Learn More

Events

  • Date: January 26, 2023
  • Location: 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST
In Cloud We Trust: Ensuring Trust and Security in Enterprise IT and the Cloud
Learn More

Events

  • Date: January 31, 2023
Live EMEA Webinar | API Protection in 2023: Staying Ahead of the Game and Safeguarding Your Data
Learn More